Home Careers Locations and facilities
Document Actions

Locations and facilities

Murrumbidgee Local Health District (MLHD) is responsible for the operation of public hospital and health institutions and provides health services to communities within its geographical area.

Follow the links below to find out more about some of the health service facilities within MLHD.

Regional Referral Base Hospital & Health Service

Wagga Wagga
Rural Base Hospital & Health Service Griffith 
District Level Hospitals & Health Services Deniliquin, Tumut, Young, Cootamundra, Corowa (+Residential Aged Care), Leeton (+Residential Aged Care), Narrandera, Temora
Community Level Hospitals & Health Services Finley, Holbrook, Murrumburrah/Harden, West Wyalong, Barham, Hay, Hillston (future MPS), Lockhart (future MPS), Tocumwal 
Multi Purpose Services Batlow, Berrigan, Coolamon, Culcairn, Boorowa, Gundagai, Henty, Jerilderie, Junee, Lake Cargelligo, Tumbarumba, Urana
Affiliated Health Organisations Mercy Health Service Albury & Mercy Care Centre Young 
Other Services Albury Community Health, South West Brain Injury Service, Albury Nolan House acute mental health inpatient services & Albury Community Mental Health/D&A services 
Community Health Posts Adelong, Ardlethan, Barellan, Barmedman, Coleambally, Darlington Point, Mathoura, Moama, Moulamein, Tarcutta, The Rock, Tooleybuc, Ungarie, Weethalle


TumbarumbaBatlowTumutGundagaiCootamundraCootamundraJuneeHarden - MurrumburrahHarden - MurrumburrahBoorowaWagga Wagga Rural Referral HospitalYoungHolbrookCulcairnCulcairnHentyLockhartUranaCoolamonNarranderaLeetonGriffithTemoraWest WyalongLake CargelligoHillstonCorowaBerriganJerilderieFinleyTocumwalDeniliquinBarhamHay

Find out more about MLHD and its facilities.

Document Actions
Document Actions

This web page is managed and authorised by Web Services Development of the NSW Department of Health. Last updated: 5 March, 2012