Home About Us Hospital and Health Centres
Document Actions

Hospital and Health Centres

List of facilities that are part of Southern NSW Local Health District:


Batemans Bay 
 7 Pacific Street 
 Batemans Bay      Ph: 4475 1500

South East Regional Hospital
4 Virginia Drive

Bega      Ph:6491 9100

Braidwood Multi Purpose Service
73 Monkittee Street

Braidwood        Ph: 4842 2566

Bombala Hospital
Wellington   Street

Bombala        Ph: 6458 5777

Cooma Hospital and Health Service
Bent Street

Cooma      Ph: 6455 3222

Crookwell District Hospital
Kialla Road

Crookwell      Ph: 4832 1300

Delegate Multi-Purpose Service
15 Craigie Street

Delegate      Ph: 6458 8000

Goulburn Base Hospital
130 Goldsmith Street

Goulburn      Ph: 4827 3111

Moruya District Hospital
River Street

Moruya      Ph:4474 2666

Pambula Hospital
Merimbola Street

Pambula      Ph: 6495 6002

Queanbeyan District Hospital
Collett Street

Queanbeyan     Ph: 6150 7000

Yass District Hospital
Meehan Street

Yass      Ph: 6220 2000

Bourke Street Health Centre
234   Bourke Street

Goulburn        Ph: 4823 7800

Jindabyne Community Health Centre
5 Thredbo Terrace

Jindabyne     Ph: 6457 1221

Eden Community Health
Bass Street

Eden      Ph: 6496 1436

Narooma Community Health
Cnr Field and Graham Street

Narooma      Ph: 4475 7200










Document Actions
Document Actions

This web page is managed and authorised by Web Services Development of the NSW Department of Health. Last updated: 5 March, 2012